Yesterday when Anjuli and Serena came over, we played this game. Sort of like Hide 'N' Go Seek Tag. Except that Anjuli, Alaina and I were Witches and we could cast spells and stuff and Serena and Adam were police and they fought with shields and swords (fake I assure you. Haha!). Alaina, Anjuli and I all dressed up in witch costumes (we have 3) and Serena put on a dress (dunno why) and Adam stayed in his clothes (I guess boys aren't really dress up people). I know this all sounds kiddy, but when school first started, Michaela and I used to play an ever kiddier game. Remember "Holy God" Michaela. And the birch leaves and everything. Nerd power! 
Picture
Secret side?
    So when I logged into my E-Mail account today, I was disappointed. There was one E-Mail from Alaina, one from SDawg and an advertisement for Moshi Monsters, a game I used to play. No E-Mail from Heather Vogel Frederick. *Sigh*. I'm sure she just hasn't logged onto her E-Mail yet. I hope. What if it didn't send? Oh get a grip, Mya. 

    Yesterday, I also had Chinese food for dinner. Takeout. But it's still Chinese. And it also comes with fortune cookies. Like in Sweet Treats & Secret Crushes which, BTW, I finished yesterday as well. I ate 3 fortune cookies. Yum!
 
    Now I'm reading Girls Acting Catty by Leslie Margolis.
    Here's what it's about:

And the book trailer link: http://www.lesliemargolis.com/girlsactingcatty.html
And the link to Leslie Margolis's website:
www.lesliemargolis.com 

    And I'm still waiting on those Minecraft: What Should I Make forms. Fill 'em out on my Friday post!!! And I will post the picture here!

    Bye for now My Friends! Peace, love and snow (it's snowing, oh joy!).

~Styles



Leave a Reply.