It's March Break, my lovelies! And it's one of the busiest ones yet! Next week we're staging our house for other people to see. If they like the house, they put an offer in. At the end of the week, my parents and our real estate agent have a talk about who we want to sell the house to based on 

a) who offered the most money
and
b) who will take the best care of the house

    So, before that happens, we need to get the house looking spiff and spam and at it's best. So my parents and our real estate agent have been working super extra hard to get the house ready and looking it's best, so more people will put in offers for it.

    To make sure the house looks nice and that we don't make a mess, my mom and dad are dropping us off at my grandparents on Sunday for the whole week. 

    This equals that I get to do whatever I want for a whole week! That's because I have awesome grandparents that let us do a whole bunch of things. Like eat ice cream, watch TV for a long time, play on the computer and talk on the phone. Plus, I don't have to take the bus for the whole week! I can post a post every day starting Sunday! Yaysies! 

    Anyways, peace out my lovelies and enjoy the rest of your March Break. As my principal, Mrs. Knights, would say, "have a safe and fun March Break and take care of each other".



Leave a Reply.