Picture
So today in gym I was playing by myself against 3 other people and I won, 4 to 2. Sdawg, Grape and Andra were playing against me and I won. Then Sdawg got mad and she said that she won, but in reality I won. We sort of got into a fight, but then she E-Mailed me something enthusiastic so... yeah. I dunno if we're in a fight or not so... yeah. Okay I just don't wanna cause any trouble between the Three Musketeers. I want everything to be alright between me and SDawg. I feel like I should E-Mail her and say sorry, but at the same time I know I'm right!!! What to do my lovelies???

3/3/2013 11:54:54 pm

She lies and brags! Why does she brag when she knows she's wrong???????????????????????? You cheeshjxb tukilesmj yd,,r y

Reply
Stylez
3/3/2013 11:57:56 pm

Excuse-moi??? I know it's you SDawg. So don't post hater comments! Whateves post whatever you want!!!! I dunno what I'm saying so I'll just shut up.

Reply



Leave a Reply.