Today at school we had a  Dance-A-Thon. Well I totally forgot, and
last minute, I told my dad. He went out and bought beads and a mask and dropped
them off at
lunch. 

    Michaela
looked awesome in normal clothes with feather earrings, two flower clips in her
bun, the same beads as me and she wore eyeliner and this red eye shadow that was
really nice. SDawg wore this tutu that was purple and yellow, a green
shirt, pink feathers and Michaela did her makeup of eye liner and eye shadow.
Grape (our other friend. We call her Grape because she has a purple streak in
her red hair) put purple dots on her cheeks and wore a tutu, a nice black and
white mask and yeah. Last minute, Michaela put some eye liner on me. We all
looked great and Grape's mom took pictures of
us.



    The songs they
played were:

1. Gangam Style by
PSY
2. Don't you Worry Child by Swedish House
Mafia 
3. I Knew You Were Trouble y Taylor
Swift
4. We Are Young and Some Nights Mix by
Fun. 
5. The Harlem
Shake 
6. Some Song that Michaela started wining
to
7. Beauty and a Beat by Justin Bieber FT. Nikki
Minaj  

And bye for now my lovelies!!! That's it! The new nickname! My lovelies!  



Leave a Reply.